Deutschland
Österreich
Slowenien
   
Kontakt Österreich
   

IBS GmbH
NL Österreich
Betriebsgebiet Nord 26
A - 3300 Ardagger Stift

Tel: 0043 – (0)7472 – 23 494
Fax: 0043 – (0) 7472 – 23 494 25
info@ibs-maschinen.at
   

Das Team in Österreich

Johann Amsis
Vertrieb
Tel. : 0043 – (0)664 – 739 902 94
j.amsis@ibs-maschinen.at

Joseph Warum
Vertrieb
Tel.: 0043 - (0)699 - 17246964
j.warum@ibs-maschinen.at

Christian Waibl
Vertrieb ( Tirol u. Vorarlberg )
Tel.: 0043-(0)664 - 882 292 53
c.waibl@ibs-maschinen.at

Frau Mag. Stefanie Hochstöger
Innendienst
Tel. : 0043 – (0)7472 – 23 494 20
s.hochstoeger@ibs-maschinen.at

Frau Margit Peham
Innendienst
Tel.: 0043 - (0)7472 - 23 494 30
e-mail: m.peham@ibs-maschinen.at

Martin Ebner
Kundendienstleiter
Tel. : 0043 – (0)664 – 739 902 93
m.ebner@ibs-maschinen.at

Tomaz Karoli
Kundendienst
Tel. : 0043 – (0)664 – 739 902 95
t.karoli@ibs-maschinen.at

G. Wöhrnschiml
Kundendienst
Tel.: 0043 - (0)664/7399 0297
g.woehrnschiml@ibs-maschinen.at

 

 


   

Vertriebsbüro Kärnten
Tel: 0043 – (0)4254 – 50 438
Fax: 0043 – (0)4254 – 50 437